Updated translations from Transifex
authorSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
committerSlava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 09:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commit2fc096d467d3d993ca1c167fe448ee329a07c401
tree243188998bf4b0f817cedf0221a80550d664d73c
parentfe511b661fd1ec57953900c609f5b2b7f462ac4d
Updated translations from Transifex

Signed-off-by: Slava Zanko <slavazanko@gmail.com>
44 files changed:
po/az.po
po/be.po
po/bg.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/de_CH.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fi_FI.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/ia.po
po/id.po
po/ja.po
po/ka.po
po/ko.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/mn.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/ta.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/vi.po
po/wa.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po