submodule: Use cat instead of echo to avoid DOS line-endings
[git/dscho.git] / .mailmap
blobbcf4f8770f0751a61cf1c1b89a0d66cff559c54e
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
8 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
9 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
10 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
11 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
12 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
13 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
14 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
15 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
16 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
17 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
18 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
19 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
20 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
21 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
22 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
23 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
24 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
25 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
26 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
27 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
28 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
29 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
30 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
31 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
32 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
33 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
34 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
35 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
36 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
37 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
38 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
39 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
40 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
41 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
42 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
43 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
44 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
45 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
46 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
47 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
48 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
49 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org>
50 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
51 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
52 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
53 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
54 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
55 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
56 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
57 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
58 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
59 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
60 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
61 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
62 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
63 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
64 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
65 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
66 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
67 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
68 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
69 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
70 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
71 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
72 Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
73 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
74 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
75 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
76 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
77 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
78 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
79 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
80 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
81 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
82 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
83 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
84 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>