blame.c: Properly initialize strbuf after calling, textconv_object()
[git/dscho.git] / .mailmap
bloba8091eb5dfa430bf1b0537da47a31e7cf88d8622
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
8 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
9 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
10 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
11 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
12 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
13 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
14 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
15 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
16 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
17 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
18 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
19 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
20 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
21 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
22 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
23 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
24 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
25 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
26 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
27 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
28 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
29 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
30 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
31 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
32 Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
33 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
34 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
35 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
36 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
37 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
38 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
39 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
40 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
41 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
42 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
43 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
44 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
45 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
46 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
47 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
48 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
49 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
50 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
51 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
52 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
53 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
54 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
55 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
56 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
57 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
58 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
59 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
60 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
61 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
62 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
63 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
64 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
65 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
66 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
67 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
68 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
69 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>