Update NEWS for 0.81.0
[dbus-python-phuang.git] / AUTHORS
bloba5f1126b353a539bd65cbaec10a78cbddef55b34
1 Olivier Andrieu <oliv__a@users.sourceforge.net>
2 Philip Blundell <pb@nexus.co.uk>
3 Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnome.org>
4 Kristian Hogsberg  <krh@redhat.com>
5 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
6 Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>
7 Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
8 Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
9 Osvaldo Santana Neto <osvaldo.santana@indt.org.br>
10 Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
11 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
12 Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
13 Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
14 Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
15 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
16 Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
17 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
18 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>