run-tests.py: Only pass the --svnadmin option to cvs2svn when needed.
[cvs2svn.git] / COMMITTERS
blobace89b38d51f511d0953e28f38811f6b503fe958
1 The following people have commit access to cvs2svn.  This is not a
2 full list of cvs2svn's authors, however -- for that, you'd need to
3 look over the log messages to see all the patch contributors.
5 If you have a question or comment, it's probably best to mail
6 dev@cvs2svn.tigris.org, rather than mailing any of these people
7 directly.
9       cmpilato   C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato@collab.net>
10         gstein   Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
11          brane   Branko Čibej <brane@xbc.nu>
12          blair   Blair Zajac <blair@orcaware.com>
13           maxb   Max Bowsher <maxb@ukf.net>
14           fitz   Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
15      ringstrom   Tobias Ringström <tobias@ringstrom.mine.nu>
16         kfogel   Karl Fogel <kfogel@collab.net>
17       dionisos   Erik Hülsmann <e.huelsmann@gmx.net>
18          david   David Summers <david@summersoft.fay.ar.us>
19        mhagger   Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
20           ossi   Oswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
23 ## Local Variables:
24 ## coding:utf-8
25 ## End:
26 ## vim:encoding=utf8