reduce log severity for errors during podcast updates
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 26 May 2013 10:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 26 May 2013 10:53:03 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commitb4f1998bf3b96bb2a7da3f4cd465ef396947c947
treeb7b02a7cabb8de551060fcc963257602e7dba865
parentffa83e85dae331e0325e4b830abc5a95af492a7c
reduce log severity for errors during podcast updates
mygpo/data/feeddownloader.py