descriptionTrueType font file access for Common Lisp
homepage URLhttp://www.xach.com/lisp/zpb-ttf
repository URLgit://github.com/xach/zpb-ttf.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeFri, 19 Jul 2013 02:55:14 +0000 (18 22:55 -0400)
last refreshTue, 20 Nov 2018 11:22:17 +0000 (20 12:22 +0100)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2013-07-19 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.0.3.masterrelease-1.0.3
2013-07-19 Zach BeaneAdd :license info to system file.
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.0.2.release-1.0.2
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneFix .asd version, add metadata.
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneAdjust docs for release wrangling.
2011-06-05 Zach BeaneSupport opening streams as font loaders.
2011-06-02 Zach BeaneInitial checkin.
tags
5 years ago release-1.0.3
6 years ago release-1.0.2
heads
5 years ago master