descriptionYet another SQLPlus Replacement
homepage URLhttp://yasql.sf.net/
repository URLgit://github.com/datamuc/yasqlng.git
ownerdt@korn.shell.la
last changeThu, 30 Sep 2010 11:58:03 +0000 (30 13:58 +0200)
last refreshFri, 26 Apr 2019 07:37:01 +0000 (26 09:37 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2010-09-30 Danijel Tasovmakes more sense the other way :)master
2010-05-03 Robert BohneRemove deprecated subroutines call with 'do'
2009-11-17 DaTaadded synonyms to completion
2009-08-22 DaTafixed some identation issues introduced by last commit
2009-08-21 Danijel Tasovremoved useless spaces and expanded tabs
2009-08-21 DaTaadded table completion to show deps
2009-08-21 DaTa* added 'show recyclebin'
2009-08-20 DaTadon't start CSV files with newline
2009-08-10 DaTaadded views to tab completion
2009-07-05 DaTado show ddl for functions and procedures too
2009-06-29 DaTadoc bug
2009-06-04 DaTaMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:datamuc/yasqlng
2009-05-12 Robert BohneAdd command: show invalid objects
2009-05-03 DaTaMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:datamuc/yasqlng
2009-04-22 DaTafixed diff --check
2009-04-21 Robert BohneShow delete_rule in show deps on
...
tags
10 years ago v1.8.3 Tagged version 1.8.3
heads
3 years ago rbo/all_dependencies
8 years ago master