ppc/pnv: Pass XSCOM base address and address size to pnv_dt_xscom()
commit3f5b45ca4f95a65a5164b3219c7fec64eff08638
authorGreg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:00:18 +0000 (13 13:00 +0100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 23:59:11 +0000 (17 10:59 +1100)
tree97213dfe153351079e0c1b7e81e457465219ba35
parentc4b2c40c0eea3bc8ad286a6a1a62209c4bc332e3
ppc/pnv: Pass XSCOM base address and address size to pnv_dt_xscom()

Since pnv_dt_xscom() is called from chip specific dt_populate() hooks,
it shouldn't have to guess the chip type in order to populate the "reg"
property. Just pass the base address and address size as arguments.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
Message-Id: <157623841868.360005.17577624823547136435.stgit@bahia.lan>
Reviewed-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
hw/ppc/pnv.c
hw/ppc/pnv_xscom.c
include/hw/ppc/pnv_xscom.h