descriptionPhysics calculations in Python
homepage URLhttp://wiki.github.com/imrehg/physicspy
repository URLgit://github.com/imrehg/physicspy.git
ownerimrehg@gmail.com
last changeMon, 1 Nov 2010 10:15:14 +0000 (1 18:15 +0800)
last refreshSun, 21 Apr 2019 18:19:16 +0000 (21 20:19 +0200)
content tags
add:
readme
Aim is to simplify common physics calculations using numpy, scipy, sympy....
shortlog
2010-11-01 Gergely Imrehsetup: fixed missing dependency listmaster
2009-04-23 Gergely Imrehquantum: Clebsch-Gordan coefficient calculation
2009-04-22 Gergely Imrehopticstest: updated tests to work with new Jones matrices
2009-04-22 Gergely Imrehjones: removed scanrefangle, scanplateangle
2009-04-22 Gergely Imrehjones: slightly better normalization, now with added...
2009-04-22 Gergely Imrehjones: fixed vector size calculation (missed taking...
2009-04-22 Gergely Imrehjones: update size calculation to use complex numbers
2009-04-22 Gergely Imrehjones: change all applicable calculations into JonesVec...
2009-04-20 Gergely Imrehgauss: add missing docstring
2009-04-20 Gergely Imrehgauss: correct indentation
2009-04-20 Gergely Imrehgauss: added basic free space propagation and lenslike...
2009-04-17 Gergely Imrehatomic: hyperfine energy shift calculation in alkali...
2009-04-16 Gergely ImrehAdd more constants (h, hbar, Rydberg)
2009-04-16 Gergely Imrehatomic: convert values back to int
2009-04-16 Gergely Imrehatomictest: update three-j symbol test
2009-04-15 Gergely Imrehatomic: updated function descriptions a bit
...
heads
8 years ago master
10 years ago gh-pages