descriptionA multiprotocol network database
homepage URLhttp://blitiri.com.ar/p/nmdb
repository URLgit://blitiri.com.ar/nmdb
owneralbertito@blitiri.com.ar
last changeWed, 12 Sep 2012 23:35:23 +0000 (13 00:35 +0100)
last refreshMon, 7 Aug 2017 13:00:34 +0000 (7 15:00 +0200)
content tags
add:
readme
nmdb is a network database (dbm-style) that supports several protocols to communicate with its clients.
At the moment, it supports TIPC, TCP, UDP and SCTP.

shortlog
2012-09-12 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Add LevelDB supportmaster
2012-09-12 Alberto Bertoglibindings/python: Remove unused variable
2012-09-12 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Only unlink the pidfile if we were asked to write it
2012-09-12 Alberto BertogliPut the objects before the libraries when building
2010-10-10 Alberto BertogliVersion 0.230.23
2010-10-07 Alberto Bertoglilibnmdb: Remove redundant _ENABLE_X constants
2010-10-06 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Use the appropriate type for storing send() retur...
2010-10-06 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Improve check for broken values in cache_incr()
2010-10-06 Alberto BertogliRemove unused assignments
2010-10-06 Alberto Bertoglidoc: Fix the version field in the request diagram
2010-05-26 Alberto Bertoglilibnmdb: Add missing includes
2010-05-03 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Improve handling of string options
2010-05-03 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Add an option to save the pidfile
2010-05-03 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Log the filename and the backend used after openi...
2010-05-03 Alberto Bertoglidoc: Add missing requests to the network reference
2010-05-03 Alberto Bertoglinmdb: Add a signal handler to change to read-only mode
...
tags
8 years ago 0.23 Version 0.23
9 years ago 0.22 Version 0.22
11 years ago 0.21 Version 0.21
11 years ago 0.20 Version 0.20
12 years ago 0.11
12 years ago 0.10
heads
6 years ago master