descriptionMonitoring::Plugin
homepage URLhttps://www.monitoring-plugins.org/
repository URLgit://github.com/monitoring-plugins/monitoring-plugin-perl.git
ownerholger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
last changeWed, 25 Jul 2018 20:16:18 +0000 (25 22:16 +0200)
last refreshFri, 26 Apr 2019 11:07:38 +0000 (26 13:07 +0200)
content tags
add:
readme
A module used by monitoring plugins written in Perl.
shortlog
2018-07-25 Sven Nierleinrelease 0.40masterv0.40
2018-07-25 Sven Nierleinupdate changelog
2018-05-28 Sven NierleinMerge pull request #19 from tejr/config-read-error
2018-05-24 Tom RyderFail with config ->errstr() when undef read19/head
2018-03-07 Sven NierleinMerge pull request #18 from tejr/master
2018-03-04 Tom RyderRemove "experimental" tag on "Message Methods"18/head
2017-12-22 Sven NierleinMerge pull request #17 from tejr/arg-add-cleanup
2017-12-16 Tom RyderRemove "scalar" call entirely17/head
2017-12-16 Tom RyderPass params validation by ref not copy
2017-12-16 Tom RyderRemove unneeded params around "scalar" call
2017-12-16 Tom RyderRefactor positional arg parsing for Getopt::arg()
2017-12-16 Tom RyderChange arg() param type detect to key exists check
2017-12-16 Tom RyderMove Getopt param/reqd defs into dedicated hash
2017-11-15 Tom RyderAdd missing `label` key to named Getopts args
2016-11-20 Sven NierleinMerge pull request #13 from mstock/feature/argument...
2016-11-19 Manfred StockAllow negation of command line arguments using '--no... 13/head
...
tags
9 months ago v0.40
4 years ago v0.39
4 years ago v0.38
5 years ago v0.37
12 years ago nagiosplug nagiosplug
heads
9 months ago master
12 years ago initial