Add missing load.c file to POTFILES.in
[make.git] / AUTHORS
blob9e43cb49e747d0c9f16acb94e41d21bcc26c4f82
1 -----------------------------------
3 GNU make development up to version 3.75 by:
4     Roland McGrath <roland@gnu.org>
7 Development starting with GNU make 3.76 by:
8     Paul D. Smith <psmith@gnu.org>
10     Additional development starting with GNU make 3.81 by:
11         Boris Kolpackov <boris@kolpackov.net>
14 GNU Make User's Manual
15   Written by:
16     Richard M. Stallman <rms@gnu.org>
18   Edited by:
19     Roland McGrath <roland@gnu.org>
20     Bob Chassell <bob@gnu.org>
21     Melissa Weisshaus <melissa@gnu.org>
22     Paul D. Smith <psmith@gnu.org>
24 -----------------------------------
25 GNU make porting efforts:
27   Port to VMS by:
28       Klaus Kaempf <kkaempf@progis.de>
29       Hartmut Becker <Hartmut.Becker@hp.com>
30       Archive support/Bug fixes by:
31         John W. Eaton <jwe@bevo.che.wisc.edu>
32         Martin Zinser <zinser@decus.decus.de>
34   Port to Amiga by:
35       Aaron Digulla <digulla@fh-konstanz.de>
37   Port to MS-DOS (DJGPP), OS/2, and MS-Windows (native/MinGW) by:
38       DJ Delorie <dj@delorie.com>
39       Rob Tulloh <rob_tulloh@tivoli.com>
40       Eli Zaretskii <eliz@is.elta.co.il>
41       Jonathan Grant <jg@jguk.org>
42       Andreas Beuning <andreas.buening@nexgo.de>
43       Earnie Boyd <earnie@uses.sf.net>
45 -----------------------------------
46 Other contributors:
48   Janet Carson <janet_carson@tivoli.com>
49   Howard Chu <hyc@highlandsun.com>
50   Ludovic Court├Ęs <ludo@gnu.org>
51   Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
52   Ramon Garcia Fernandez <ramon.garcia.f@gmail.com>
53   Klaus Heinz <kamar@ease.rhein-main.de>
54   Michael Joosten
55   Jim Kelton <jim_kelton@tivoli.com>
56   David Lubbren <uhay@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
57   Tim Magill <tim.magill@telops.gte.com>
58   Markus Mauhart <qwe123@chello.at>
59   Greg McGary <greg@mcgary.org>
60   Thien-Thi Nguyen <ttn@gnuvola.org>
61   Thomas Riedl <thomas.riedl@siemens.com>
62   Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@cs.uu.nl>
63   Andreas Schwab <schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de>
64   Carl Staelin (Princeton University)
65   Ian Stewartson (Data Logic Limited)
66   David A. Wheeler <dwheeler@dwheeler.com>
68 With suggestions/comments/bug reports from a cast of ... well ...
69 hundreds, anyway :)
71 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
72 Copyright (C) 1997-2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
73 This file is part of GNU Make.
75 GNU Make is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the
76 terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software
77 Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later
78 version.
80 GNU Make is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY
81 WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR
82 A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
84 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
85 this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.