descriptionluabind
homepage URLhttp://code.rasterbar.com/luabind
repository URLgit://github.com/luabind/luabind.git
ownerdaniel@rasterbar.com
last changeFri, 1 Aug 2014 18:40:49 +0000 (1 20:40 +0200)
last refreshThu, 18 Jul 2019 14:59:52 +0000 (18 16:59 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2014-08-01 Daniel WallinAdd missing index_tuple.hpp header.master
2011-08-09 Daniel WallinAdd missing <tuple> include.
2011-08-08 Daniel WallinInitial C++0x support.
2010-10-11 Daniel WallinProper forward declarations for object wrappers. Now...
2010-10-11 Daniel WallinAdd include that got lost during cleanup.
2010-10-08 Daniel WallinMerge branch '0.9' to sync with 0.9.1 release.
2010-08-31 parshin.daAdd missing scope::operator=.v0.9.1
2010-07-29 Daniel WallinFix wrapper_base back reference being initialized with...
2010-06-27 Ben WilhelmTeach adopt() to hold the adopted pointer in custom...
2010-06-27 Daniel WallinAdd policy to suppress automatic attribute dependency.
2010-06-27 Chris ByrneFix bug where the cast cache would insert with wrong...
2010-06-24 Teodor PetrovFix GCC warning because mpl::size<> is long int.
2010-06-24 Andrew C. MorrowMove lua_error out of catch handler to defer longjmp.
2010-04-20 Nigel AtkinsonRemove redundant code.
2010-04-20 Lars ViklundAdd missing #undef N to constructor.hpp.
2010-03-25 Daniel WallinDon't construct T* const& types for attribute access.
...
tags
8 years ago v0.9.1 luabind 0.9.1
9 years ago v0.9 luabind 0.9
9 years ago v0.9-rc1 luabind 0.9-rc1
10 years ago v0.8.1 luabind 0.8.1
10 years ago v0.8 luabind 0.8
10 years ago v0.8-rc1 luabind 0.8-rc1
10 years ago v0.7.1 luabind 0.7.1
10 years ago v0.7.1-rc1 luabind 0.7.1-rc1
10 years ago v0.7 0.7 release.
heads
4 years ago master
7 years ago 0.9
10 years ago 0.8
10 years ago 0.7.1
10 years ago rl/cmake
12 years ago daniel-refactoring