descriptionA lightweight O(1) DHT C library.
repository URLhttps://bitbucket.org/mohaslan/libdht.git
ownermaslan10@gmail.com
last changeFri, 3 Nov 2017 23:41:37 +0000 (3 17:41 -0600)
last refreshThu, 25 Apr 2019 15:28:06 +0000 (25 17:28 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2017-11-03 Mohamed Aslanimplement missing function in buffer.cmaster
2017-10-11 Mohamed Aslanimplement get tunable and add get regression
2017-08-20 Mohamed Aslanadd a Makefile for gnu make
2016-11-12 Mohamed Aslanminor bug fixes
2016-11-01 Mohamed Aslanimport buffering code
2016-07-22 Mohamed Aslanadd a regression test for scalability
2016-05-24 Mohamed Aslanadd more regression testing code
2016-05-24 Mohamed Aslanmake sure to include keys null terminator in hashtab...
2016-04-27 Mohamed Aslanuse hashtab as default storage backend
2016-04-27 Mohamed Aslanproperly handle tests
2016-01-19 Mohamed Aslanadd murmur3 partitioner
2016-01-17 Mohamed Aslaninitial import
heads
17 months ago master