descriptionHook script to synchronize www site with a GIT repo (over FTP, SFTP or local filesystem)
repository URLgit://rtime.felk.cvut.cz/git-ftp-sync.git
ownersojkam1@fel.cvut.cz
last changeWed, 23 Sep 2009 12:14:00 +0000 (23 14:14 +0200)
last refreshSun, 21 Apr 2019 16:14:50 +0000 (21 18:14 +0200)
content tags
add:
shortlog
2009-09-23 Michal SojkaAdded support for sftp (based on paramiko)master
2009-03-09 rootFixed handling of refs if packed refs are used
2008-10-01 Michal SojkaNew directories are created recursively on target
2008-09-23 Michal SojkaFixed typos in doccumentation, removed empty README
2008-09-23 Michal SojkaFirst run uploads the whole current tree, not only...
2008-09-23 Michal SojkaAll error messages starts with git-ftp-sync
2008-09-23 Michal Sojkagit-ftp-sync: Fixed typo
2008-09-23 Michal Sojkagit-ftp-sync: Track mirror state in a remote branch...
2008-09-23 Michal SojkaFixed FTP warnings
2008-09-23 Michal SojkaAdded git-ftp-sync
2008-09-23 Michal SojkaInitial commit
heads
9 years ago master