descriptionMaNGOS is a free, Open Source implementation of a game server compatible with the original World of Warcraft client.
homepage URLhttp://getmangos.com
repository URLgit://github.com/mangos/mangos.git
ownerfoundation@getmangos.com
last changeTue, 2 Aug 2016 12:40:00 +0000 (2 13:40 +0100)
last refreshFri, 22 Mar 2019 16:11:38 +0000 (22 17:11 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
MaNGOS is a free, Open Source implementation of a game server compatible with the original World of Warcraft client.
shortlog
2016-08-02 Antzupdated bug tracker urlmaster
2016-04-16 AntzUpdate README.md
2016-01-16 AntzMerge pull request #124 from wksgame/master
2016-01-16 wksgameMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/mangos/master'124/head
2014-10-13 AntzUpdated Wiki Link
2014-07-10 AntzUpdate News.md
2014-05-07 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-05-07 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-03-12 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-03-12 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-03-12 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-03-12 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-03-12 AntzUpdate README.md
2014-03-12 Antzremoved the safe haven forum as no longer needed
2013-05-27 AntzCreate News.md
2013-05-27 AntzCreate Changelog.md
...
tags
6 years ago v0.17-12111 Tagged version 0.17 (12111) for...
8 years ago v0.16 MaNGOS 0.16 release (3.3.3a)
8 years ago v0.16-dev2 MaNGOS 0.16 dev2 -- moving from...
9 years ago v0.16-dev1 MaNGOS 0.16 dev1 -- moving from...
9 years ago v0.15 MaNGOS 0.15 -- moving from client...
9 years ago v0.14 MaNGOS 0.14 -- moving from client...
9 years ago v0.13 MaNGOS 0.13 -- moving from client...
10 years ago v0.13-dev2 MaNGOS 0.13 dev2 -- moving from...
10 years ago v0.13-dev1 MaNGOS 0.13 dev1 -- moving from...
10 years ago v0.12 MaNGOS 0.12
heads
2 years ago master
6 years ago 510