wmcore: bump to 0.0.4.masterwmcore-0.0.4
commitc9430fa9edb5d52368fcd337903e5173c8489c99
authorJeremy Sowden <jeremy@azazel.net>
Mon, 25 May 2020 12:34:26 +0000 (25 13:34 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 14:42:55 +0000 (25 15:42 +0100)
tree3f9394272caf04b84c1f980a0d4135f731aed8b7
parent2aaa63a69b0a6dbb4914f35848ee85acf9237d24
wmcore: bump to 0.0.4.
wmcore/ChangeLog
wmcore/configure.ac