descriptionNagios::Plugin perl module
homepage URLhttp://nagios-plugins.org
repository URLgit://github.com/nagios-plugins/nagios-plugin-perl.git
ownerholger@zedat.fu-berlin.de
last changeSat, 1 Jul 2017 01:47:15 +0000 (30 20:47 -0500)
last refreshTue, 19 Mar 2019 19:11:57 +0000 (19 20:11 +0100)
content tags
add:
readme
Nagios::Plugin is the perl module to help write plugins for Nagios. Official releases are pushed onto CPAN
shortlog
2017-07-01 Bryan HedenMerge pull request #3 from Madlohe/mastermaster
2017-06-22 Sebastian WolfRebased to prepare for a pull request.3/head
2017-06-20 Bryan HedenUpdate README
2017-06-20 Bryan HedenUpdate README
2017-06-20 Bryan HedenMerge pull request #2 from ngnagios/patch-1
2017-06-20 ngnagiosAdded .travis.yml2/head
2017-06-18 Bryan Hedenfix merge conflict
2017-06-18 Bryan Hedenupdated Makefile.PL to reflect changes in PR#1 by ...
2017-06-17 Bryan HedenUpdate README
2017-06-17 Bryan Hedenadd README.md symlink
2015-09-17 scottwilkersonUpdate license to reflect perl_5
2015-09-17 scottwilkersonRemove usage of defined %hash in test for perl 5.21... Nagios-Monitoring-Plugin-0.51
2015-09-16 scottwilkersonRename package to Nagios::Monitoring::PluginNagios-Monitoring-Plugin-0.50
2013-08-23 Richard LeitnerFixed rt.cpan.org bug #77399, No space allowed in secti...
2012-06-29 Thomas Guyot... Fix a bug where default file used is not shown
2012-06-29 Thomas Guyot... Add new test - match on "die" error message
...
tags
3 years ago Nagios-Monitoring-Plugin-0.51
3 years ago Nagios-Monitoring-Plugin-0.50
12 years ago nagiosplug nagiosplug
heads
20 months ago master