descriptionIntroduction to Computer Science Programs
homepage URLhttps://github.com/steven-schronk/CS-101/
repository URLgit://github.com/steven-schronk/CS-101.git
ownersteven@schronk.com
last changeMon, 2 Jul 2012 16:04:02 +0000 (2 11:04 -0500)
last refreshMon, 27 May 2019 11:20:54 +0000 (27 13:20 +0200)
content tags
add:
README
Introduction to Computer Science Programs

Collection of programs for students to learn the basics of Computer Science.

Each program requires only a javascript enabled web browser.

Documentation is also included for each program.

NOTE: THE BLESSED VERSION OF THIS PROJECT IS AT GITHUB.

http://github.com/steven-schronk/CS-101
shortlog
2012-07-02 Steven SchronkRefactored canvas clicked function.master
2012-07-02 Steven SchronkStage fully functional with control panel.
2012-06-27 Steven SchronkBit add parts now rotate and support colors.
2012-06-27 Steven SchronkUpdated control panel functions.
2012-06-22 Steven SchronkAdded ability to click on control.
2012-06-15 Steven SchronkControl panel positioning complete.
2012-06-15 Steven SchronkParts can be added to any canvas.
2012-06-15 Steven SchronkAdded trash icon.
2012-06-13 Steven SchronkInput and output working properly.
2012-06-11 Steven SchronkAdded movement code for bits.
2012-06-08 Steven SchronkCode cleanup and position function.
2012-06-08 Steven SchronkImproved Bitadd icon and added color.
2012-06-08 Steven SchronkColors refactored.
2012-06-08 Steven SchronkAdded Bitadd element function.
2012-06-08 Steven SchronkAdded tests for tiles.
2012-06-07 Steven SchronkBit store setup and working.
...
heads
6 years ago master