descriptionCreate PNG files from Common Lisp
homepage URLhttp://www.xach.com/lisp/zpng
repository URLgit://github.com/xach/zpng.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeThu, 12 Mar 2015 23:47:02 +0000 (12 19:47 -0400)
last refreshTue, 21 Nov 2017 20:46:49 +0000 (21 21:46 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.txt
zpng is a Common Lisp library for writing PNG files. It uses the
salza2 library for ZLIB compression.

It is available under a BSD-style license.

For documentation, see the doc/ subdirectory.

For any questions or comments, please email Zach Beane
<xach@xach.com>.
shortlog
2015-03-12 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.2.2.masterrelease-1.2.2
2015-03-12 Zach BeaneAdd :license to system file
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.2.1.release-1.2.1
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdate docs for release wrangling.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd :description to system definition.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd README.txt, LICENSE.txt.
2008-09-17 Zach Beane- Add acknowledgements section and thank Patrick Steinrelease-1.2
2008-09-17 Zach BeaneUpdates for new release
2008-09-17 Zach Beane- Minor updates to the Zach style
2008-09-17 Zach Beane- Add trailing newline
2008-09-17 Zach BeaneMerge unnamed.xach.com:~/git/zpng
2008-09-16 Patrick SteinAdded pixel-streamed-png class, supporting functions...
2008-07-14 Zach BeaneActually export ROW-DATA and add it to the TOC in the...
2008-07-09 Zach BeaneThis is getting fucking ridiculous.release-1.1.3
2008-07-09 Zach BeaneIntegrate conditions into the defsystemrelease-1.1.1release-1.1.2
2008-07-09 Zach BeaneBump versions and dates for releaserelease-1.1.0
...
tags
2 years ago release-1.2.2
5 years ago release-1.2.1
9 years ago release-1.2
9 years ago release-1.1.3
9 years ago release-1.1.2
9 years ago release-1.1.1
9 years ago release-1.1.0
9 years ago release-1-0-1
9 years ago release-1-0
heads
2 years ago master