Korean Localization update, etc.
authorLee, Seong-Gu <sgleehd@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0900)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitca9c57f695059b96626330a4e48df2f703cd7a3c
treeb3457b98192a9cd65e2c7ab72cce80e17af46adf
parent75654cf43cd89e19c46a5f7965d0e3fea717af1a
Korean Localization update, etc.

modified:   WPrefs.app/po/Makefile.am
Ommited .pot messages in Docks.c were recovered.

modified:   WPrefs.app/po/ko.po
Update Korean Localization of WPrefs.app to 0.95.4

modified:   po/ko.po
Update Korean Localization of WindowMaker to 0.95.4
WPrefs.app/po/Makefile.am
WPrefs.app/po/ko.po
po/ko.po