Fixed incorrect attributes for XCreateWindow's attributes
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit824255b1ae225394dc093c193082cfb7186e3eda
treebd0c41c0e79254981ba9f6494ba2bcdf9cba0618
parenta2d2f76bd03df51b099a3f0e915369d22089ae5c
Fixed incorrect attributes for XCreateWindow's attributes

The code was setting some values in the window's attribute structure
which were not being used (missing the corresponding vmask flag) and
was setting some vmask bits without setting the corresponding
value in the structure.
src/wcore.c