parse: add a big hack to track packed structs
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:21:01 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commiteb96fd6833536cf0437344c4bccafddc2df81803
tree9b5bb90d87a5a04818efca7bd95634372984f7dd
parent45df3fee7ce0de02c514791821a1d004282bcd8f
parse: add a big hack to track packed structs

Sparse doesn't handle packed structs correctly, and it still doesn't after
this patch.  But now I can query the is_packed attribute to find which
structs are packed.

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
parse.c
symbol.h