sval: uninitialized variable warning
authorBart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
commit7d90f3c7149d3cb915075264e1c70250ba81fbe9
tree8fc46d9b89d077def9b87d79f6f756896fa10b93
parentd36f58de0aae91b09f692104439a650983df7eac
sval: uninitialized variable warning

This fixes a compiler warning triggered by building the smatch source code with
gcc 4.7.1.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
smatch_math.c