param_limit/filter: ignore whole ranges
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:12:02 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
commit541038c5241fe9bbfdd89ce3c71c5bc65a48bec4
treef60f724383514f6e35902bf4ce91143c13ff6ada
parentb611e64319407e530fc4aa4155d54133da73b793
param_limit/filter: ignore whole ranges

Limiting or filtering a parameter to "anything" is not a useful limit.  We
can just ignore it.

Printing it out is a lot of data to print and then when we read it and
parse it, that causes a slow down as well.

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
smatch_param_filter.c
smatch_param_limit.c