initial checkin
authorAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerAndreas J. Koenig <andreas.koenig.7os6VVqR@franz.ak.mind.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit949ceebcbd5a01872ac00ddd7a31485a8a7c6f05
tree16fa8c633dba0039210f965ddce2836c7ae3eb86
parent74f173e055ad3971d00baf2e660db717177713f1
initial checkin
t/02-aurora.t [new file with mode: 0644]