fix for escaping in the code search popup
authorbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:46:27 +0000 (02:46 -0800)
committerbradymiller <bradymiller@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:49:24 +0000 (02:49 -0800)
commitb0dd348229a3d0e1e5af3847a6f42ed22c169473
tree78fc9e5b283539b1376cb24b44c9a165d2d30e3e
parent9486101bb6e7fb5fbd21a895104e7bf70beaa7bd
fix for escaping in the code search popup
interface/patient_file/encounter/find_code_popup.php