Updated ES translation
authorSilvio Sisto <silvio.sisto@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitab4b7a3fe2e64f5d9aa817a09f638f662ff635a3
tree023bd504c3a246ebdf251f7248d2a6e8b5a549db
parent0dc39fdce68349879d497401243f73575d5948cc
Updated ES translation
mygpo/locale/es/LC_MESSAGES/django.po