update to latest stable Django 1.6.2
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit9252df4cf4d466f8486d945655d3fc72a95ee3c3
treef2789bc4c30603baa89a4d59f735261da7ac5c48
parentfb0ac942b69c5c6a47ffbc050f29a2f3079bd7d8
update to latest stable Django 1.6.2
requirements.txt