handle large episode action uploads in background
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit8ed612eeae60a7c645d3d14aa3348714a4ef951b
tree1ec07329a9b4af35731816989e2416ab1ff9dd16
parent0a943df3c44180f4ee4b030a2a971cd8ca6f5615
handle large episode action uploads in background
mygpo/api/advanced/__init__.py
mygpo/api/tasks.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mygpo/cel.py
mygpo/settings.py