fix chapter handling
authorStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerStefan Kögl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit54f30d6279ade0003b42187a96c65a495f03e168
tree2719aec4a65f09e102998f73cb8c085e9bf55397
parent1b7e6d41a6832ef7a8f9dafe0cd8580356f8e9da
fix chapter handling
mygpo/web/templates/episode.html
mygpo/web/urls.py