simplify SearchEntry instantiation
authorStefan Koegl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 11:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerStefan Koegl <stefan@skoegl.net>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 13:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit24a65bc996ba8b974f038708b868dfb464da1e3f
treefe99185842a4ce5ea02d4df74b8459213c061a12
parent6b09e7427b520f2ef00eadffd8439f58ca2310ae
simplify SearchEntry instantiation
mygpo/api/models/__init__.py
mygpo/search/management/commands/build-search-index.py
mygpo/search/models.py
mygpo/search/signals.py
mygpo/search/util.py