config doc: user.signingkey is also used for signed commits
authorNicolas Vigier <boklm@mars-attacks.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:04:36 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:45:22 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commitf0551693ccba62b179e774d128a9934d9f7c06ba
tree5235fdf01b2601f6a1efda9314d77181c1851818
parentba3c69a9ee1894de397b60d3b548383e13ef49e3
config doc: user.signingkey is also used for signed commits

The description of the user.signingkey option only mentioned its use
when creating a signed tag. Make it clear that is is also used when
creating signed commits.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Vigier <boklm@mars-attacks.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Documentation/config.txt