refs.c: spell NULL pointer as NULL
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:49:18 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 23:10:50 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commitce1e8462070868bd83f9bc79f90f62d6927f8332
tree7586e38a931d4502f554bc45453ca5ad5499c404
parent0b4dc66169da5040951c6f575978c4b962934f94
refs.c: spell NULL pointer as NULL

A call to update_ref_lock() passes '0' to the 'int *type_p' parameter.
Noticed by sparse.  ("Using plain integer as NULL pointer")

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
refs.c