git-gui: added gui.maxrecentrepo to extend the number of remembered repos
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commita86560453ba8a81527d5d119ea8985a3269af1fa
treea8f7d1d376784599716d12ba07266b839a319548
parent317797bce44f57b0fcdb735a42a6340de09b4257
git-gui: added gui.maxrecentrepo to extend the number of remembered repos

The list of recently opened repositories shown when launching git-gui from
outside a repository was hard coded to only show a maximum of 10 items.
This config variable allows the user to override this default.

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/choose_repository.tcl