git-gui: Make commit log messages end with a newlinegitgui-0.9.1
authorBernt Hansen <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 02:15:56 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 02:03:55 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commita6d5888fa1bb24ef34ce36f0e684d13a58eba908
tree33f3501e2f7cf3284b6c92cd33a02e74e55451da
parentf0e8692a091195c8642923fd410553c293895d75
git-gui: Make commit log messages end with a newline

Concatenating commit log messages from multiple commits works better
when all of the commits end with a clean line break.

Its good to be strict in what you create, and lenient in what you
accept, and since we're creating here, we should always try to
Do The Right Thing(tm).

Signed-off-by: Bernt Hansen <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
lib/commit.tcl