Add a nickname configuration variable
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:47:14 +0000 (05:47 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:57:37 +0000 (05:57 -0700)
commitc02db6f90796955ffd032207a6460f9c2798e0e8
tree057ecb1250210321a57546fd6eb79c33db6aed44
parenta480bc54fd63c6f4588fc4f44288cfe631d9176a
Add a nickname configuration variable
Girocco/Config.pm