cgi/: fix a pervasive spelling mistake
authorJan Krüger <jk@jk.gs>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJan Krüger <jk@jk.gs>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commitadcf4b9308ecfecb47cf556afece629cf54b66e3
treec0214fa0621adf59e3ff33e83671fec35cbcec0f
parent9322b08776f5162db414ed256791744ffacf3c55
cgi/: fix a pervasive spelling mistake

The "successfuly" in a bunch of pages has been bothering me for a while
now. It's high time for it to disappear.
cgi/delproj.cgi
cgi/editproj.cgi
cgi/regproj.cgi
cgi/reguser.cgi