Support --load-triggers on non-Linux platforms via uptime command
authorKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:45:54 +0000 (01:45 -0700)
committerKyle J. McKay <mackyle@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:37:13 +0000 (04:37 -0700)
commita480bc54fd63c6f4588fc4f44288cfe631d9176a
treee9d0f759413ba400df989dce75a5019cdcb33734
parent3568b64e3971a1350c288fae67c0c48866ce1f41
Support --load-triggers on non-Linux platforms via uptime command
jobd/jobd.pl