Fix permission problems
authorAntony Chazapis <chazapis@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:35:09 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit65b495e5f80ecc84c14ba5dc92eb94aae9a9b3ec
tree088c119dd84f2c0360413d2728bb1f82ce8a725d
parent832bc75bdbe91605d9ccd9a3a85e93524b256492
Fix permission problems

The first is most important, as the permissions on new projects are not
set correctly. The ".nofetch" file is created after running the fixup.sh
script.
Girocco/Project.pm