Write fork's names to fixupd's queue after creating links
authorDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerDaniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89+git@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 14:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit387c6b6a1dff85da071233f35c189f31b10ab001
treede5b6a27c1ec5d41a9da502b9949cd81c72dfbf5
parentac900ed287bca8ae57aef92c97f51a7ed8589e26
Write fork's names to fixupd's queue after creating links
jobd/gc.sh