Switched to extensible-exceptions. Got rid of haskell98-style nonhierarchical imports.
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 11:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 11:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
commitbca28d9499be552e49d54de7921efdf258b7b9a2
tree84111dc257d90550397168c8b62d51cdf3cb34c9
parent66d32f34b8f7e23b2186fac0ac16f642dcfee0b2
Switched to extensible-exceptions. Got rid of haskell98-style nonhierarchical imports.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
19 files changed:
.gitignore
Adelie/Colour.hs
Adelie/CompareVersion.hs
Adelie/Contents.hs
Adelie/Error.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
Adelie/ListEx.hs
Adelie/Options.hs
Adelie/Provide.hs
Adelie/QChangelog.hs
Adelie/QCheck.hs
Adelie/QHasUse.hs
Adelie/QOwn.hs
Adelie/QSize.hs
Adelie/QUse.hs
Adelie/Use.hs
Adelie/UseDesc.hs
Main.hs
TODO
fquery.cabal