wmbiff: comparison between pointer and integer.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@imhotep.timteh.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitfddfe9c2ec8fd2ec6dc7f87d348f70740d913607
treec16b1acb90bf610c524802dde15b8032c974b62c
parentedfe4555cbb6a0280cb5d47facd287993fdf172b
wmbiff: comparison between pointer and integer.
wmbiff/wmbiff/Pop3Client.c