Update manual for wmbiff and wmbiffrc.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 16:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 16:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitdb976f0a51b5032c2351c2333e63e700b67e61e7
treeef01c0b736ce6c80a726f0fd8832f9bf0321f75b
parent759322d4eadc7db740d64386f95eef4edbd763ae
Update manual for wmbiff and wmbiffrc.
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.1
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiffrc.5.in