wmbutton: Makefile install rewritten
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:40:45 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitcaae33b0f06850659eb6c204d6bab5595e37f117
tree871f7c7ace6129bcffd9a06cf5c4721887b13812
parent79857511c5655ddfe74c0b2d6ad7d742d9ec1fdd
wmbutton: Makefile install rewritten

The current Makefile script doesn't work properly, because the path
for /etc doesn't use DESTDIR and the installation path for $(DESTDIR)/usr/bin
is not created before installing the binary file in the folder.

LDFLAGS are needed in some distros to build the package, for example Debian.

This patch solves these problems.
wmbutton/Makefile