wmtime - Fix compiler and linker flags in Makefile.
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:49:01 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:23:14 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitc80c917d376a5ab32db2afe8bed32a6d116b2eeb
tree27287ca48958dc8711f76c3d1185c59f0f376b67
parent96fe4bccb0adecf8bfa4e7ee33fe29c1e8c3145b
wmtime - Fix compiler and linker flags in Makefile.

The Makefile of wmtime had to be patched in order for CFLAGS
not to be redefined by the Makefile but to use the CFLAGS
passed by debhelper and add additional flags through
string concatenation. LDFLAGS and CPPFLAGS weren't passed
at all and have been added to the linker command line.

Patch by John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>,
from Debian package.
wmtime/wmtime/Makefile