Remove gnomeicu from wmbif's manual.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitb00adb960745e02170d206b06b748c00c6b5b233
tree036a4ed9d6dfbcc9808bcfdf75735e7b17a7b66c
parent8d972d5f4431f9fc4a585ff3e7a59438cca663fe
Remove gnomeicu from wmbif's manual.
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.1