AlsaMixer.app: update GPL text and FSF address as requested
authorWade Berrier <wberrier@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:42:45 +0000 (14:42 -0600)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 22:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commita7279e71bea4a0c3cf5735379d343cd338901336
treebe5674675323b0fc4f73a2310af4072360fa3aac
parentf331064eae676b1352d91cc7db1ad87acea63975
AlsaMixer.app: update GPL text and FSF address as requested

Signed-off-by: Wade Berrier <wberrier@gmail.com>
AlsaMixer.app/COPYING
AlsaMixer.app/Main.cc
AlsaMixer.app/Mixer.cc
AlsaMixer.app/Mixer.h
AlsaMixer.app/Xpm.cc
AlsaMixer.app/Xpm.h