Enable classic mode.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 13:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit96fe4bccb0adecf8bfa4e7ee33fe29c1e8c3145b
tree2a7b7b1fce99b9f1f567b0272abb79a9af0863f7
parent4e9e018b2236e00aa591f1d5d99ec59f74475480
Enable classic mode.
wmbiff/wmbiff/Makefile.am
wmbiff/wmbiff/mboxClient.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff-classic-master-led.xpm [new file with mode: 0644]
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.1
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.c